Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

The Kingdom Of Steel

CD Hail To England Imperial Edition MMXIX (remixed/remastered)

Precio habitual €14,95 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €14,95 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

A record packed with tracks that would soon become fan favorites; from “Bridge Of Death” or the jaw-shattering “Kill With Power” to the stirring melodies of “Hail To England” itself, and others alike.

Released in 1984 HAIL TO ENGLAND quickly became and remains a reference in metal history!

Now, this immortal landmark has been revived and revitalized for a completely new and improved experience! The original multitrack master recordings of this undisputed metal classic were transferred from analog to digital in 96kHz quality, adding the depth, power, and clarity that could not be present in the original mixes and masters. Remixed in MANOWAR’s very own Valhalla Studios, utilizing their mind-boggling 27,000 Watts PMC monitors, and newly remastered, this Imperial Edition is a statement of what MANOWAR is committed to delivering for their loyal followers: the royal standard of sonic bliss!


1. Blood Of My Enemies (remixed/remastered 2019)
2. Each Dawn I Die (remixed/remastered 2019)
3. Kill With Power (remixed/remastered 2019)
4. Hail To England (remixed/remastered 2019)
5. Army Of The Immortals (remixed/remastered 2019)
6. Black Arrows (remixed/remastered 2019)
7. Bridge Of Death (remixed/remastered 2019)